Originally posted by hisoka:change to the next weekend lah so many outings clash![]()
u can see me in bus forum often and i do 'cameo' in some of the feature topics and yours is one of them. u can say i was just like a dormant sgf member sometime active posting sometimes not...hey btw u can see my joining date on my msg what...Originally posted by browniebaobao:but it's only recently that i see ur posts.
where were u for the past 3 yrs?
so fickled minded.....one time set up this topic invite forumnites and then now having second thoughts make up ya mind man...brooownnniiiieeee jie jieee....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
clash still so many ple wana go leh..
next weekend u wana go?
let me see calendar hor..
next weekend i might not be in sg..
next next weekend i will probably be celebrating my lunar bday..![]()
ok.Originally posted by kengkia:so fickled minded.....one time set up this topic invite forumnites and then now having second thoughts make up ya mind man...brooownnniiiieeee jie jieee....![]()
see.....lust can be a very powerful weapon...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ok.
i decided not to continue with this outing due to the OVERwhelming response.
even if i really wana hold one like that, i will only meet up with few forumites in private.
i will remember you.Originally posted by kengkia:see.....lust can be a very powerful weapon...![]()
for what?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i will remember you.
GGOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ok.
i have decided not to continue with this outing due to the OVERwhelming response.
even if i really wana hold one like that, i will only meet up with a few forumites in private.
if u guys still keen on it, go ahead without me.
i want big one.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Reporting.
Didt manage to get pictures but some information at least.
Got two machine got stitch toy.
One is the two pin "giap" one. That one the stitch very far away from the hole.
So should be hard to catch. But the machine stitch damm big. And some damm nice also.
Then got the other one the stitch is small one. That one like easier to get.
So still going??![]()
PM me date time and place.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i want big one.
no, im not gg to continue with the outing.
but i will consider going with a few in private, different day, timing and location perhaps.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i want big one.
no, im not gg to continue with the outing.
but i will consider going with a few in private, different day, timing and location perhaps.
forced to do so.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
organiser pang seh wor......
u mean the one at Marina South ar?Originally posted by shade343:GO marina bay arcade lah, So many stitch and eeyore for you to catch...
I think it's the Marina South one. Been there 2 weeks ago and there're lots of machine but didn't take notice to see if there're any Stitchs.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u mean the one at Marina South ar?
or Marina Square?
y forced o....Originally posted by browniebaobao:forced to do so.
Originally posted by kengkia:hehehe...brownie jie jie PM me leh for private meeting...![]()
simisai?Originally posted by kengkia:hehehe...brownie jie jie PM me leh for private meeting...![]()
hmmm.. how? change to outing with the original group of ppl?Originally posted by browniebaobao:notice i dun update the namelist anymore?
bcos i dun dare to see the number of ple going..
geess...