nah, i go there receive stuff toys.Originally posted by SGpork:u go there catch stuff toy ar..![]()
bbb is very old thats whyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:still xdd in my eyes.![]()
oh ok..........Originally posted by browniebaobao:nah, i go there receive stuff toys.![]()
treat u wat?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:if someone treat me, i confirm plus chop come down.![]()
yes, i admit im old..Originally posted by SGpork:bbb is very old thats why![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:treat u wat?
u go la ji with CKeer lor, see whether he will treat u.
isit?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Bugis street got one western damm nice.
Cheap somemore.
I think their spagehtti better then pastamania one.
If you all dont want can eat wanton noddle opposite parco junction.
That shop famous for its wanton mee one.
If not then go opposite street their eat prawn noodle,chicken rice all this lo.
If you all want steamboat you walk inside the street got alot of syeamboat shop. The one at the end of the street the nicest one.
Then after that we can eat desert at the desert shop at the small street there.![]()
Cool.Originally posted by browniebaobao:yes, i admit im old..
im gg to jio a guy older than me sia..
Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
No thanks. I'd rather la ji with the stitch.
Cheers.
CK
food court more expensive leh.Originally posted by SGpork:after that bbb treat u a cup of coffee
(from bugis junction food court)![]()
sponsor me for all the game la. sibei money sucker sia.Originally posted by browniebaobao:treat u wat?
u go la ji with CKeer lor, see whether he will treat u.
oei, spare my stitch pls!Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
No thanks. I'd rather la ji with the stitch.
Cheers.
CK
Good good. Treat all of us.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Bugis street got one western damm nice.
Cheap somemore.
I think their spagehtti better then pastamania one.
If you all dont want can eat wanton noddle opposite parco junction.
That shop famous for its wanton mee one.
If not then go opposite street their eat prawn noodle,chicken rice all this lo.
If you all want steamboat you walk inside the street got alot of syeamboat shop. The one at the end of the street the nicest one.
Then after that we can eat desert at the desert shop at the small street there.![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:sponsor me for all the game la. sibei money sucker sia.
wmmt 2, start game already 2 bucks liao.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:oei, spare my stitch pls!
The zhi char ah.Originally posted by browniebaobao:isit?
i never tried the food along that street except for zi char.
si bian tai de~Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
If you find the nose of ur stich wet, you'll know wad i've done to it.
Cheers.
CK
This friday i go arcade take a good picture of it.Originally posted by browniebaobao:si bian tai de~
Originally posted by browniebaobao:si bian tai de~
if u ask me abt restaurants, maybe i can tell u go where eat better.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:The zhi char ah.
That time the zhi char stall try to con us in eating thier package meal which cost $288.
Then my friend say no. Then we order ourself only $118.
The street got alot of things to eat ah.
After lurking at bugis for 3years i can memorise the whole street.
dun get wat u mean.Originally posted by SGpork:werid...bbb i tot only appear in outing..after viewing the list of pple why this time..
cc somemore..![]()
so good ar?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:This friday i go arcade take a good picture of it.
Then i show you all.
If very little i ask the aracde manager mr ng see if can re fill.
I know that guy.![]()