tot u said eat dinner/la kopi mahx... sohx mostly nite rite?Originally posted by browniebaobao:who said nite?
then u do mouth to mouth to me to wake me up lor...comfirm wake up one...Originally posted by browniebaobao:omg!!
i'n being very honest with u, u still dun believe?
i hope u wun faint when u see me then.![]()
cheng ji wor..Originally posted by kengkia:then u do mouth to mouth to me to wake me up lor...comfirm wake up one...![]()
......seriously.....
can't help it....brownie jie jie is such a fairy in my heart.....beri soon....we'll be seen par tok and then dang dang dang dang....!!!!Originally posted by photo_seeker:cheng ji wor..
that is after mah..Originally posted by 0tah:tot u said eat dinner/la kopi mahx... sohx mostly nite rite?
i prefer to use my hands.Originally posted by kengkia:then u do mouth to mouth to me to wake me up lor...comfirm wake up one...![]()
......seriously.....
im beginning to suspect that u are Nikar's clone.Originally posted by kengkia:can't help it....brownie jie jie is such a fairy in my heart.....beri soon....we'll be seen par tok and then dang dang dang dang....!!!!![]()
.....(P.S it's such a harmless joke brownie jie jie...)
hu the fk is Nikar anywayOriginally posted by browniebaobao:im beginning to suspect that u are Nikar's clone.
Tmd~
woohoo.. someone's being admired here..Originally posted by browniebaobao:i prefer to use my hands.
SLAP U AR!!!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:that is after mah..
but most likely i wun be having dinner/kopi with u all ar.
so heavy..Originally posted by photo_seeker:woohoo.. someone's being admired here..
dun so violent la.. Bugis got plenty of fire extinguisher which u can use.. big and heavy enuff to wack him..
if wana eat lunch buffet, no time to play liao leh.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
then lunch buffet?
What's the window that you are available? Me is whole day free de..Originally posted by browniebaobao:if wana eat lunch buffet, no time to play liao leh.
omg..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What's the window that you are available? Me is whole day free de..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:omg..![]()
so violent!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:i prefer to use my hands.
SLAP U AR!!!![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:so violent!!!![]()
aiyo so violent....but dun think i'll cease to like u...coz i'll LOVE U EVEN MORE!!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:i prefer to use my hands.
SLAP U AR!!!![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:aiyo so violent....but dun think i'll cease to like u...coz i'll LOVE U EVEN MORE!!!!![]()
y i called bbb brownie jie jie...obviously i younger dan her mah....age is not an limit for love...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
How old are you first?
wo...machiam like wanna kill me like that...nvm...i haunt u every night shld i dieOriginally posted by browniebaobao:so heavy..
why not u help me?
then i dun need to use my hands also.![]()
lolx.. she's getting a little violent recently..Originally posted by kengkia:wo...machiam like wanna kill me like that...nvm...i haunt u every night shld i die![]()