yahoo it yourself.. u have to grow up..Originally posted by soulwinner:Can't find ... can help???![]()
wah so fairOriginally posted by ditzy:I look like my mom, my sister looks like my dad.![]()
No leh, older leh, you already said I'm a young punk remember?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah so fair
your sister is younger sister right?![]()
oh so another lao3 yao1Originally posted by ditzy:No leh, older leh, you already said I'm a young punk remember?![]()
Hanor hanor, looking for husband, you wanna join the queue?Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh so another lao3 yao1
dun be hudax1 horOriginally posted by ditzy:Hanor hanor, looking for husband, you wanna join the queue?![]()
Pls lor i can call you uncle lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun be hudax1 hor
i'm saying u are the lao yao
and dun make me queue here queue there hor...
so guaiOriginally posted by ditzy:Pls lor i can call you uncle lor.![]()
Type fireice but find nothing... at least tell me what to type...Originally posted by mr_sotong:yahoo it yourself.. u have to grow up..![]()

i ask her dun spam liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tamago, why your 'fren' keeps spamming?
s/he clever spam in own forum
if not oredi kenna bends
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i ask her dun spam liao![]()
before i say anything...what does lao yao guai meanOriginally posted by MooKu:i think i will become lao yao guai
Seniors must be obedient~?Originally posted by udontknowme:before i say anything...what does lao yao guai mean

lolOriginally posted by MooKu:i think i will become lao yao guai
hmmmz in chinese, the youngest kid in a family is called the lao yao..Originally posted by udontknowme:before i say anything...what does lao yao guai mean