i am trying to get more suggestions. hope you people can help me to get out of this sticky situationOriginally posted by mpgtdr:u already post at AA still post here.
Without the proper photographic evidence we will not be able to access the validity of your predicament. Check back with us when you have procured said evidence, make sure that they adequately illustrate the specific qualities that seem to be causing the issue.Originally posted by the disguised:i am trying to get more suggestions. hope you people can help me to get out of this sticky situation
Originally posted by fatslob:Without the proper photographic evidence we will not be able to access the validity of your predicament. Check back with us when you have procured said evidence, make sure that they adequately illustrate the specific qualities that seem to be causing the issue.
Without the proper photographic evidence we will not be able to access the validity of your predicament. Check back with us when you have procured said evidence, make sure that they adequately illustrate the specific qualities that seem to be causing the issue.Rofl XD
how sticky can it be other than the erection anyway? if u can understand easily what the tutor teach, just stick with this tutor and ask her nicely to wear something more appropriate and give her reason. even u change tutor, there is no 100% whereby u can understand easily compare to the current one. if she say no, just tahan loh. u see many times also will sian de lah. if her teaching is just so so, then just change tutor.Originally posted by the disguised:i am trying to get more suggestions. hope you people can help me to get out of this sticky situation
Originally posted by fatslob:Without the proper photographic evidence we will not be able to access the validity of your predicament. Check back with us when you have procured said evidence, make sure that they adequately illustrate the specific qualities that seem to be causing the issue.
please post in Bar... the helpful ppl there will get u outOriginally posted by the disguised:i am trying to get more suggestions. hope you people can help me to get out of this sticky situation
nay, u get those shitty replies like tamade satu.Originally posted by pervertboi:please post in Bar... the helpful ppl there will get u out![]()
Dont cha wish your girlfriend was hot like me~Originally posted by the disguised:ok, i am in a difficult situation right now.
ok lets me intro myself a bit. i am a sec 3 student studying in a neighborhood school. i didn't do very well in my sec 2 exams therefore my parents got me a tuition teacher this year in february. My parents said their friend's son also had this tutor for his o level and he passed with flying colors. Therefore they recommended them this tutor.
My tutor is a 20 hot babe studying at NUS. she's slim, sexy and hot, and will always appear in spag or racer top with miniskirt or mini shorts when giving me tuition. Therefore when i am having tuition with her in my bedroom, i can't concentrate!! coz she's so hot and its turning me on! i can't help staring at her long sexy legs and she is busty, probably about C cup, and i also can't help staring into the cleavage of hers coz she likes to dress in low cut tops. The perfume she's wearing is also very lovely.

aw come on... Bar ppl are helpful and kindOriginally posted by 798:nay, u get those shitty replies like tamade satu.