after that can change residence liao...to Boys' Home.Originally posted by Sagara:touch her..
There you have it.. a change of tutor..![]()
touch where? touch purposely or accidentally?Originally posted by Sagara:touch her..
There you have it.. a change of tutor..![]()

Woah no school ah? Touch purposely lar, touch where? You decide.Originally posted by the disguised:touch where? touch purposely or accidentally?
Woah~Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Woah no school ah? Touch purposely lar, touch where? You decide.![]()
school comp lab. supposed to be doing some research work but i secretly surf net. haha hope teacher dun catch me.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Woah no school ah? Touch purposely lar, touch where? You decide.![]()
maybe shes FIFIOriginally posted by the disguised:school comp lab. supposed to be doing some research work but i secretly surf net. haha hope teacher dun catch me.![]()
Woah, dun make me think of things leh.....Originally posted by despondent:hey y dun u test n see whether she is realli a gd tutor...try dun do ur work or revise ur work for once n see how she react to tat...will she juz ignore or take action against u? it will be interesting to noe wad kind of actions she will take against u for nt doing ur work...![]()
se4 zi4 tou2 shang4 yi4 ba3 dao1.Originally posted by Anti-RuleSS:There's a knife on top of the head with the word horny.
what does that means?Originally posted by Anti-RuleSS:There's a knife on top of the head with the word horny.
my mother father normally at work when i got tuition in the late afternoon/evenings.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Come in racer top + miniskirt / tiny shorts?! Just to give tuition?! Your mother don't mind meh? Sounds too good to be true and you just created an account to post this?
I say 9/10 this story is fake.![]()
Originally posted by the disguised:what does that means?

Then prove it! Post a peekcher of your tuition teacher in here!Originally posted by the disguised:my mother father normally at work when i got tuition in the late afternoon/evenings.
this story no fake lah!!! NO FAKE!!![]()
Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:I truely believe this story. Cos my daughter's tutor dresses close to this one too, with nice makeup and perfume to boot!! Tutor's a bombshell too!!
[b]Come in racer top + miniskirt / tiny shorts?! Just to give tuition?! Your mother don't mind meh? Sounds too good to be true and you just created an account to post this?
I say 9/10 this story is fake.![]()
dammit, i was born 15 years too earlyOriginally posted by FireAndHell:I truely believe this story. Cos my daughter's tutor dresses close to this one too, with nice makeup and perfume to boot!! Tutor's a bombshell too!!Tutor's an 20yo NUS 2nd yr student. Teachin my daughter A&E maths.
Another tutor who teaches my daughter English/Literature dresses this way too and with all makeup and perfume. And a bombshell. And from NUS 2yr student!!
Makes me wonder NUS sure have lotsa bombshells like these
I do not mind how they dress, they're young gals anyway. Important is the quality of her tution, I must say, my daughters' Maths, English/Literature grades did improve dramatically.
So yea, the threadstarter's story is real.