no need lah because indonesia retarded. They ban but yet still some sand miners go smuggle in sand into Singapore. If not they cannot earn a livingOriginally posted by soulwinner:Who support my intention as a general in-charge for war against indonesia?
ya lor ya lor.Originally posted by Ignatiaus:I don't care much about Indonesia cutting us off
Malaysia did it to us in the 60s and we turned out fine
If US, Europe or Japan decide to cut us off then we are in big trouble
If they want to be ungrateful its their karma, not ours. They will suffer more
you can never deny that those places are paradise.Originally posted by mhcampboy:I still want to go Bali and Bintan for my holidays though....![]()
It can happen anywhere.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:you can never deny that those places are paradise.
be careful with the sudden explosion though.
Could I oso have a glass of what you are drinking?.....make it a bottleOriginally posted by XTransbus:Indonesians redarded wadddd![]()
haha typo. I was like LMAO when i saw this thread. lol. There are still some companies who smuggle the sand into Singapore. I bet that their police and ministers' corruptedOriginally posted by Short Ninja:Could I oso have a glass of what you are drinking?.....make it a bottle![]()