Somewhere in Orchard, that former celebrity, Benedict Goh opens a facialOriginally posted by sunny6110:Hi... anybody knows where can hv facial for men?? Or any methods to improve our complexion?
in this case, then why don't you try buying skin care product (get those with reasonable price) to use. If doesn't work then you can consider going to the dermatologists or go facial. Actually, if you watch cable - there is this programme (it's women's programmes but 1 or 2 episodes it talked about skin care for men). The expert is very experienced and full of knowledge. He is past 40 and yet doesn't look like one.Originally posted by sunny6110:Me scared ineffective and kena chop carrot leh... got affordable and reliable de mah?
If you wanna improve your texture, there is a way that the dermatologist will do to smoothen the face (oops dunno the spelling of it think it starts with "dem. ..........."). It works, my ex colleague tried it and like it. Normal beauty salons have the service but I think it is still good to go to dermatologists. It is cheaper now compared to years back when they first introduced it.Originally posted by sunny6110:Had an outbreak recently... emotional unstable ...![]()
gotta reduce black eye rings oso... face like Mark Lee~!!!
wahahahha
there is one by the name of Dr Wong whose clinic is at selegie road. He is quite nice to patients.Originally posted by sunny6110:Any gd dermatologists to recommend?? Dun wanna advertise can pm me...![]()
u look haggard? think the way we look (our complexion) has a lot to do with emotion and stress. When I am stressed, it is common to see pimples on my chin. My beautician said pimples or bumps that appear on chins indicate that the person is stressful. When I am emotionally drained I will look lousy.Originally posted by sunny6110:Met up wif this primary sch classmate in friendster recently... She says long time no see le me still as handsome as b4... haha... But I'm far from wat I used to be le...![]()
Now look v haggard...![]()
sunny ish yandao..Originally posted by sunny6110:Met up wif this primary sch classmate in friendster recently... She says long time no see le me still as handsome as b4... haha... But I'm far from wat I used to be le...![]()
Now look v haggard...![]()
no la... not yandao at all...Originally posted by Gackt247:sunny ish yandao..![]()
muz bcoz stock market crash..![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:no la... not yandao at all...
not coz stock market... coz somebody died..![]()
siao...Originally posted by dark_snowboy:"beauty" doesnt come instantly.
i just did a facial at New York Skin solutions recently. Service is good and they do serve men, but for a package(10times), its $800.. or maybe $400
its $100 more expensive than others only..Originally posted by bladez87:siao...
which one??Originally posted by mhcampboy:actually, you got to try various products and facial services to see which is more suitable for you. Trial and error.
i tried many products... and finally now relied on one.
And also leonard drake!![]()
where where??Originally posted by dark_snowboy:its $100 more expensive than others only..
you can go to one time treatments at other places though, my mum went to town, 1 session for $30 i think
i used nivea visage last time... the blue color...... quite ok la..Originally posted by sunny6110:which one??