oki, i know liao, u 30Originally posted by AngelDark:close, very close, but not close enuf
=P
nt camping lah, now beri bored mahOriginally posted by AngelDark:wah
u camping inside here one arh??
hahahahahahhah
u got that rite![]()
din noe you 2 so old..Originally posted by nooki:oki, i know liao, u 30
then FI 29

duhzzzOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:din noe you 2 so old..
Originally posted by nooki:yah lah I also know..
[b]duhzzz
we tokin abt the dates lah
u tink wat[/b]
first time see you danceOriginally posted by FireIce:i can still remember...
my birthday outing exactly 2 years ago
the day
the ppl i met (for the 1st time...heehee~)
the outing (at PCC and Coral & Shell and Merchant Court Hotel)
the fun![]()
very good!!!! you can read!~~Originally posted by skycrawler:excuses..excuses![]()
k loh, i lan lan, kep quiet lohOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:yah lah I also know..
you think I so stupid meh?? jus toking cock only lah![]()
keep a look out for sudden outing posts....Originally posted by Ah_Nic:How come i wasnt invited??? Sheesh!
Oh well, next time i guess.
jieOriginally posted by FireIce:i can still remember...
my birthday outing exactly 2 years ago
the day
the ppl i met (for the 1st time...heehee~)
the outing (at PCC and Coral & Shell and Merchant Court Hotel)
the fun![]()