Serious ar ok ok post and let me see your pics leh..Originally posted by motoway:WAH WAH WAH WAH!!
Thanks so much all of you guys.. I was really pretty lost when i posted this topic in the afternoon coz i wanted my presentation to be interesting but it seems alil sian to only tell them eat wad medicine for wad sickness..
This is pretty cool man!!
XIE XIE XIE XIE!!
to show my gratitude..
I will post my pic for everyone to see.
But den again who gifs a fcuk bout me? Lao niang ish not FI.Thanks everyone ok!
LOL Banzie long time no see ar.. Last time u always tag team w the ditzy post lame things..Originally posted by banzie:yea think and tell of funny jokes with Chinese mediciene lah... like example tell the joke that eating too much ginseng can also heat up and die.. and you're uncle did that and he was dead then luff about it so everyone can join in the chorus... or tell of bird nest has not medical values and luff that your fren john's mother for buying them haha and explain that she need some other medicience to improve her brain because she is stupid.
Abit ham.. look at the RETARDED_MORON thread i also ham.. Ok aft dis sem when i more time maybe can start a thread..Originally posted by banzie:Serious ar ok ok post and let me see your pics leh..