Complete with a CA suitOriginally posted by joker105:wear gas mask lor...![]()
Was it A&E department?Originally posted by Honeybunz:First of all, this is not a racist thread and pls dun have any racist remarks/replies hor!
Today very bad mood. Sick mah. Went to see doc in the morning. Then hor....
got one couple sitting there. I sat next to them while waiting for doc to call my name. They were smelly. Very smelly. It's 100% armpit smell kind of BO... like 1 whole night never bathed.
I dun want to be mean and call ppl smelly. Some ppl are born to perspire more than others. But when you're smelly... I'm sure you can smell it and be conscious about it, right?
This couple like dun care one. I felt like fainting already. I mean... come on lah. How will they feel if I fart at their face? Will they like it? Why can't they be considerate? If they have the tendency to perspire so much so early in the morning, put on some talcum powder or perfume lah!
After doc called for them, they went in, the smell still stayed around for more than 15 mins!
Actually if they didn't shower then it's their fault.. Real body odor cannot be smelt by people who have them, they won't know one. I have this friend who had BO for years and nobody wanted to tell him until I did..now he controls it with certain special deodorant. However when he gets nervous and sweaty the smell starts emanating again.Originally posted by Honeybunz:First of all, this is not a racist thread and pls dun have any racist remarks/replies hor!
got one couple sitting there. I sat next to them while waiting for doc to call my name. They were smelly. Very smelly. It's 100% armpit smell kind of BO... like 1 whole night never bathed.
I dun want to be mean and call ppl smelly. Some ppl are born to perspire more than others. But when you're smelly... I'm sure you can smell it and be conscious about it, right?
This couple like dun care one. I felt like fainting already. I mean... come on lah. How will they feel if I fart at their face? Will they like it? Why can't they be considerate? If they have the tendency to perspire so much so early in the morning, put on some talcum powder or perfume lah!
After doc called for them, they went in, the smell still stayed around for more than 15 mins!
Wah lao~Originally posted by PeRsEuS:Actually if they didn't shower then it's their fault.. Real body odor cannot be smelt by people who have them, they won't know one. I have this friend who had BO for years and nobody wanted to tell him until I did..now he controls it with certain special deodorant. However when he gets nervous and sweaty the smell starts emanating again.
But yeah I understand how a bad smell can really piss you off especially when something can be done about it.
Hehe..cool off ya?
where got no money to cure? we were at some specialist clinic in some private hospital. very expensive consultation fee one. 1 decent bottle of talcum powder probably cost less than $10 from Watsons.Originally posted by huy:but it really very sad leh that they got body odour.. maybe they noes this problem but don noe the way or no money to cure it leh..
Dun say race leh. I may be a bangla, you knowOriginally posted by gigabyte14:ur 1 nvrm onli la...
mine worse la, bangla in lift the smell![]()
Good reply.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Dun say race leh. I may be a bangla, you know
yup 100% i agree with uOriginally posted by Honeybunz:First of all, this is not a racist thread and pls dun have any racist remarks/replies hor!