Sorry hor, I oso do that sometimes but the only difference is that I put the crumpled notes closer to youOriginally posted by 0tah:customer juz anyhow put the $$ on the counter (eg. coins and crumpled notes on the counter nearer to them) and expect u to stretch out ur hand to tk the $$ instead of passin u...![]()
i alot time tio tis kind of customer sia...mostly C***a ppl...
cannot say out openly.. lata tio flame![]()
Low class or high class still paying customer wat!Originally posted by :I will but if it's my job, I'll just let the people show how low class they are lor. If I have to pick up the money, I will put away my pride/ego and just do it coz it's my job ma. No need to paiseh one. Nobody watching you will say anything. In fact, I think you'll earn the respect of people watching you that you have such marvellous tolerance and patience........![]()
TS oreddy moody some more want to jee siowOriginally posted by duckling:btw, how much you sell your otah?
Where you sell otah ar?Originally posted by 0tah:customer juz anyhow put the $$ on the counter (eg. coins and crumpled notes on the counter nearer to them) and expect u to stretch out ur hand to tk the $$ instead of passin u...![]()
i know the code!Originally posted by 0tah:customer juz anyhow put the $$ on the counter (eg. coins and crumpled notes on the counter nearer to them) and expect u to stretch out ur hand to tk the $$ instead of passin u...![]()
y cannot pass to the cashier tem count? tey put infront of the register how u gonna to count ? u hab to stretch over the register to tk 1st mahx rite...Originally posted by ermintham:y wud u wanna put all the coins and notes in their hands when they haven confirm u have the exact amount of money u have to pay for?
jus leave on the table
let them count...if correct then collect la