Andrew, you seems to know a lot about teeth lehOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:The facts are:
1. Brush once every 24hrs... because the germs in your mouth colonise every 24hrs.. so when you vrush, you break up the colonies
2. If you brush too many times, you wear out your teeth prematurely
3. Rinse you mouth after eating, don't brush
4. Electric toothbrushes are very efficient.. so don't brush too often with them
WTH?! HAHAHA!!! none?! lucky i still got 1 time.. HAHA!!Originally posted by menoob:sometimes twice sometimes none
i use blackie toothpaste
i aso can teach now abt teethOriginally posted by noahnoah:Andrew, you seems to know a lot about teeth leh
you study in dentistry NUS ar
pokka green tea counted or not?Originally posted by dahliamorie:3-4 times a day. wake up(6am), showering after coming back from school(2pm), shower at night(9pm), before sleeping(12pm or 1am).
i like to keep my breath fresh with the green tea toothpaste.i became a brushing teeth freak after i got braces.
btw, if you gurgle green tea after you've brushed your teeth, it'll boost your immune system and wont let you get flus and colds so easily. i saw on japan hour few years ago.
i dont think so. japanese where got drink the sweetened pokka green tea. the self-brewed one lah...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:pokka green tea counted or not?![]()
because they always stock up tons of tibits mahOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:apparently girls brush their teeth more leh.![]()
wrong... i m not a snack person...Originally posted by noahnoah:because they always stock up tons of tibits mah
like twisites ,potato chip and choc
all bad for health one
so need to brush teeth more often lor