wads yr blood type dear?Originally posted by mpgtdr:100% not true about me![]()
Already donated. and issit 50 times later u will have ur name engraved there?Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
So huai nian, this fun reading.
So who's up for blood donation?
Type AB:Wah...quite accurate leh.
Type AB's are the split personalities of the blood groups. They can be both outgoing and shy, confident and timid. While responsible, too much responsibility will cause a problem. They are trustworthy and like to help others.
U might be unique enough to belong to the rarer ones, but if u need a blood transfusion, haha, happy finding.Originally posted by mrsmall:pokkagreentea
thumps-up
mi one in the 4% of the world population
Spot on. My parents dont even know my blood type.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I bet their parents don't know.
Originally posted by pokkagreentea:Aaaaaaa...... So not true leh >< Esp the last sentence !
[b]Type O "Hot"
Population
Roughly 38% of the world is O +ve and 6% O -ve.
Traits
Confident and Strong-Willed, Proud, Dedicated, Sociable, Energetic, Extroverted, Frank, Realist, Showy, Flighty, Generalist, Positive, Independent, Risk-Takers, Dislike taking orders, Insecure, Stubborn & Self-Centered.
Express their emotions but can be swayed by other blood types. Have an intrinsic elegance. Sociable and showy. May be good at adapting to circumstances. Words come easily to them. Not self conscious and will frankly reveal inner feelings. Ambitious, but may have issues with detail.
Like to be touch and be touched by others.
x2!!!!!Originally posted by jacquil:Type B:
Goal oriented and strong minded, type B's will start a task and continue it until completed, and completed well. Type B's are the individualists of the blood group categories and find their own way in life.
BS!!!!!!!!![]()
knn....all talk nonsense..![]()
heard about bombay blood before...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:New ones...Type P was last reported to be found in Taiwan in a young lady by Wan Bao during last year.
Bombay blood is a very rare blood group as it has no allegres.
sound like me
Type O "Hot"
Population
Roughly 38% of the world is O +ve and 6% O -ve.
Traits
Confident and Strong-Willed, Proud, Dedicated, Sociable, Energetic, Extroverted, Frank, Realist, Showy, Flighty, Generalist, Positive, Independent, Risk-Takers, Dislike taking orders, Insecure, Stubborn & Self-Centered.
Make friends easily and go with flow and grasp opportunity. Quick to start a project or chase an idea. Are good at organizing activities. May have short attention span, and expresses strong emotions. May quickly take opposite views that are deep but not always durable. Classic entrepreneurs and movers and shakers.
Express their emotions but can be swayed by other blood types. Have an intrinsic elegance. Sociable and showy. May be good at adapting to circumstances. Words come easily to them. Not self conscious and will frankly reveal inner feelings. Ambitious, but may have issues with detail.
Like to be touch and be touched by others.
so you like to touch ppl and be touched.Originally posted by popikachu:sound like me
i O type de
can save more ppl![]()
mi oso O de,Originally posted by popikachu:sound like me
i O type de
can save more ppl![]()