Yep superfriends ask me to join them !!! When i say no wonder woman and bat girl cry the whole night long !!!Originally posted by Simon Dean:Because of my built and strength, people asked me to join their gang.
Once, was AST.I almost joined this but backed out last minute.
The other time was 18siao.
But what for?Get into endless trouble like some of my friends..![]()

I go get a life?Please tell me what recreational activities you even do.I am not coming here to boast, you misundestoof.This is a thread on problems that people might encounter whilst growing up as a teenager.Originally posted by Xcert:so now come here and boast?
go get a life.![]()
Wrong, i heard right actually even 999 is under a bigger gang, but is three letters and headed by some lee guy. Everybody pay them protection money, sometime call tax or something, and they have the most men, definitely the biggest gang here. You all know who lah.Originally posted by TrixCereals:999 is still the biggest and only licensed SS in Singapore.
So why join the other peanuts?![]()
dat 1 is ang moh la...Originally posted by mhcampboy:Eh serious u noe...
now their source of incomes varies from cheating in casino... to internet business... posing as trading company etc....
all this need lots of brains!![]()
well...if U say so.Originally posted by Simon Dean:This is a thread on problems that people might encounter whilst growing up as a teenager.
Free food, free drinks, free shelter, best of all, can gamble.Originally posted by Pommes frites:the gang members always like to go attend funerals..![]()
cause last time alot of gang members. so now they die, some sort of must respect them.Originally posted by Pommes frites:the gang members always like to go attend funerals..![]()
Who knows, by now mayi jie jie may be ang kung already...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Boh. Too timid and small sized liao.
14k ahOriginally posted by limpshaggy:Wrong, i heard right actually even 999 is under a bigger gang, but is three letters and headed by some lee guy. Everybody pay them protection money, sometime call tax or something, and they have the most men, definitely the biggest gang here. You all know who lah.
They always behave like animals, only dare to bully the weak!!! If they have the 'BALLS', so much 'COURAGE' & so 'FEARLESS', they should sign up for the US Army & go & fight in the Iraq War, then we'll see how 'COURAGEOUS" are they, & how BIG their 'BALLS' are!!! If they go I'll absolutely SALUTE them for it ah!!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:walao, obvious answer ma, but good question.
most members are xiao di di, yes?
but nowadays secret societies called gangs now wat...
the xdd ah, join for protection, for fun, for "coolness"...
well what i can say is, still childish thinking, childish people.
let them realise their mistakes thru time lo.
why should we respect SECRET SOCIETY members if they die?Originally posted by popmynutsy:cause last time alot of gang members. so now they die, some sort of must respect them.