Woa... Like that Bar Forum gonna shoot up the rating liaox...Originally posted by LinYu:release all the tio banned forumers![]()
long lives the clones
you never renew membership ar?Originally posted by LinYu:release all the tio banned forumers![]()
long lives the clones
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:you never renew membership ar?![]()
Year.. I saw it just now..Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Off topic: DH, click my siggy (top most) and u'll have ur surprise....![]()
you need her current password to set a new one lar... post at sgf for so long liao still so noob.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:THen I'll proceed to no.4
Change her password![]()
Vote vote...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Year.. I saw it just now..![]()
That shows that I long long time never change pw liao..Originally posted by siaokau:you need her current password to set a new one lar... post at sgf for so long liao still so noob.![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Vote vote...
Too bad, TS neber included..![]()
You wait long long for such thing to happen to you...Originally posted by skooty:for those auto login people one...
one day u start ur comp n then go to sgforums, then maybe sgforums site got some cookies problem or kok up..
then u realize u r logged in as FireIce...
and realize u have moderator functions!!!
so what would u do?
1. quickly log out n log in to ur own account
2. read her PMs n explore around...
3. post with FI a/c n ban people and lock threads or open up locked threads etc...![]()
if u chose no. 3, who would u wanna ban??![]()
Originally posted by Keii:poor skooty. some virtual realm he lives in. go, wank a cow or somfin.
great plan.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:erm, i will
1. Make me a p member
2. make me a moderator
how to wank a cow? cow is female leh, dun have kkj leh....Originally posted by Keii:poor skooty. some virtual realm he lives in. go, wank a cow or somfin.
ai tioo ban liao no need to renew leOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:you never renew membership ar?![]()