first, i am a 17 year old ngee ann poly mass com student. 1st year, going onto second year. this my hols lah... so i worked at a factory wif a fren frm sch. i'm supposed to notify my fren to collect pay. but i lost my phone yesterday. so now i've lost his contact too. i need to find him urgently, or this other guy who knows him too. i dont have e mails or anything. i've pieced together this description.
NAME: Darrel (sp?) SCHOOL: ngee ann poly (his course name got a lot of e 1 i know.. engineer related 1) EDIT. maybe its electrical engineering? APPEARANCE: lotsa pimples, long hair, transparent plastic specs. AGE: my age. LOCATION: bukit panjang.
NAME: Benjamin SCHOOL: ngee ann poly chemical engineering. AGE: my age. LOCATION: ang mo kio. APPEARANCE: curly, short hair. smokes (marlboro reds the last time i noticed), small beard-goatee thingy (like i used to have), no specs.
so anyway... any1 knows any1 else who may know any of them? or any way to obtain more info of them? full name? ic number? student number? anything? please, tell me. i need to find them asap.
Darkness_hacker99
Call your handphone and see if got ppl want to return to you anot. You lost at where? Bus? Taxi? Toilet? Where?
What time? Date?
pervertboi
go to the work place lah
tut4nkh4m3n
tough luck. sorry i can't help. you signed up to post this? whoah friggin urgent...
Drunkn.Munky
yeah. i signed up just for this. its nt rly the phone. i called then after a while switch off liao. means ppl cope diao le. no pt. and its nt the phone. its his contact. please. help me?
ifish
send them an email via np email?
sry i not frm np so donno whether got or not
Darkness_hacker99
It's really a big mistake if you friend say got cope their $$$$.
Darkness_hacker99
I know you wanna ask why got the 5min for the first 20 post thingy right?
Just bear with it lor.. It's to prevent people from creating too many account and spaming..
Later just type a loooonnnggg reply later... ok?
Drunkn.Munky
thats why. what kinda fren am i if they rly think that? and i need student number to send np email. which i dun have.
Drunkn.Munky
i understand about that. but anyway... i dont want my friend to misunderstand. i've combed thru 100++ pages on friendster looking for "ben", "benjamin", "darrel" and "darrel" lor... i'm trying anything and everything. does any1 know of other networks that could allow me to dig up more info on them or anything? at all? i already feel so helpless at losing my phone. i'm so tempted to just break down and cry lor...