yawn, so boring!Originally posted by snop_coolz:should go or not..fun or not fun...
dont xian my gf hor!Originally posted by snop_coolz:huh?? u also from np??
not interested leh.Originally posted by mr_sotong:i confirm not going.. too bad for those who want see my mysterious face on 9th april..![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:i confirm not going.. too bad for those who want see my mysterious face on 9th april..![]()
I dont recommend it. 70% of the time, you will get the feeling that somebody is mentally undressing you.Originally posted by snop_coolz:should go or not..fun or not fun...
its the same.. all of u will become strangers after the orientation.. u can also make friends by playing online game from 9th to 15th april..Originally posted by snop_coolz:haiz..if dont go for orientation camp will harder to make friends?? cos the though of staying over....
maplesea will b great.. u dont have time to chat with ppl when u r dancing in audition..Originally posted by snop_coolz:wat online game..audition sea or maplesea??
btw, how come we r discussing abt games instead of your orientation camp?Originally posted by snop_coolz:![]()
and i m sianed with maplesea liao..cant believe i stoned there for 3h just to kill 500 mobs to lvl up..
and worst..if i m slow..i cant even lvl up in 3 days..
dont go loh.. keng for mc.. anyway lesson only start on 16th..Originally posted by snop_coolz:lol...cos i dont feel like goin..point is that..
1. need to stay overnight..
2. no friends goin..
3. taking my mentality as majority..the turn out will b quite little..![]()
dont worryOriginally posted by Light89:If didn't go for the camp , will it affect the attendance or what?
I don't feel like going though...