jialat lor.Originally posted by mahawarrior:You're on the train. As it's peak hours, the train is very crowded and everyone is packed like canned sardines. In fact, the train is so crowded, you can hardly move. There's still some distance before the next stop.
Suddenly, you feel like vomiting...right away.
What would you do?
did you just watch mr bean where he bursts a paper bag containing a boy's vomit??Originally posted by mahawarrior:You're on the train. As it's peak hours, the train is very crowded and everyone is packed like canned sardines. In fact, the train is so crowded, you can hardly move. There's still some distance before the next stop.
Suddenly, you feel like vomiting...right away.
What would you do?
gross!Originally posted by thoreldan:did you just watch mr bean where he bursts a paper bag containing a boy's vomit??![]()
walk to the fella who's sleeping and hogging 2 seatsOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Walk towards the person who is blasting their music or eating at the train..
Then......![]()
and those inconsiderate ppl who lean on the pole.Originally posted by pervertboi:walk to the fella who's sleeping and hogging 2 seats![]()
sometimes no choice one, people all push here push there, that bugger lanlan no choice must lean on the pole liao. But if you vomit on that bugger, I also won't feel sorry for him one lah...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:and those inconsiderate ppl who lean on the pole.![]()
Originally posted by Hogzilla:sometimes no choice one, people all push here push there, that bugger lanlan no choice must lean on the pole liao. But if you vomit on that bugger, I also won't feel sorry for him one lah...
it's still no excuse to lean on the pole, knowing that so many commuters need to hang on to the pole.Originally posted by Hogzilla:sometimes no choice one, people all push here push there, that bugger lanlan no choice must lean on the pole liao. But if you vomit on that bugger, I also won't feel sorry for him one lah...
I hate these kind of people.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:and those inconsiderate ppl who lean on the pole.![]()
exactly. screw those inconsiderate commuters!Originally posted by Patrik:I hate these kind of people.
Some can even lean on the pole,leaning on my hand in the process.
And they continue leaning as if nothing happen until i pull my hand away.
And if looks can kill,i swear Singapore will be less crowded by now.![]()
I will probably do this, but I preferOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:swallow back the vomit. Save the embarassment and trouble cleaning up.![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Walk towards the person who is blasting their music or eating at the train..
Then......![]()
And point to someone and say 'Qing ai de'...Originally posted by FireIce:puke over someone's head
like in my sassy girl
You never knew she had a black belt in taekwondo.Originally posted by ifish:find the prettiest loneliest gal and vomit at her..
dont forget to clean her up and get her number to replace her clothes..