dun login this acct anymore. let it nua...Originally posted by Tayysj:Okay so i'll create a new account. But how to delete this account?
Originally posted by Tayysj:Okay so i'll create a new account.

hmm i'm not trying to create a clone or what.. after i change nick i'll still have to post a thread to let my friends know that my nick has changed.. so troublesome..Originally posted by Maurince:juz clone yourself loh.. like many other does..

My nick is like putting my I/C number out as a nick.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:what's wrong with ur nick anyway? I think it's fine.
If you feel unsafe with ur current nick, then create a new account lor. But yeah before that, you might have to create a new e-mail account as well so you can proceed with sgforums signing-up process. Good luck.Originally posted by Tayysj:My nick is like putting my I/C number out as a nick.
My school back then gave every one a login id based on their name with surnames first etc. so i used it to register everywhere else.
now i've changed my nick everywhere else to a new nick, only sgforums is giving me problems.
Copy me sialOriginally posted by TehJarVu:
clone
hmm ya i also don't want the info to change.. but looks like sgforums is not giving me any other way out.Originally posted by finoq:Wa your acc join from 2002 leh..
create a new email acc la..Originally posted by Tayysj:hmm ya i also don't want the info to change.. but looks like sgforums is not giving me any other way out.
and create a new email just for sgf? i'll just put like [email protected]
its so cute!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:
clone
ask stookie..hes pro at itOriginally posted by Tayysj:as above. wanna change my nick permanently without having to create a clone.
i'm gonna try another method.. change my registered email under this nick so it's not tied to this nick then use back the email on the new nick i'll see how it goesOriginally posted by turbo_drift:create a new email acc la..
U need activation leh...
welcome newbie!Originally posted by Vigelic:yay it worked!
Another dumb restriction in registration:
Error: Interests must be at least 3 characters long.
thank u everyone. hmm the only sad thing is the post count and date of join