True...Nobel award winner???Harvard wannabe????Originally posted by bladez87:haha...so smart sia...
upcoming nuclear scientist
Relax...Man maybe When we were 7 we can also do this just that we never got a chance to read TYS......Originally posted by stellazio:WTF.. i failed my O level Pure CHEM!!!!![]()
What you say is quite true..but without basic will be hard...we are actually talking about mass education here....Originally posted by Eric Cartman:Not that surprising. Instead we should ask ourselves if it was really neccessary to go through all those cumbersome and time wasting routine called school. Like everyone is a clone of everyone else.
I think everyone will be fighting for him to get a scholarship from them .....Originally posted by TYING:lol, i last time get F, only in o level finally get A. This kid, i think will get a scholarship frm what A* thing...
True to some extent but school time is still precious ....Good memories....Originally posted by peeehead:my exact sentiments.
This mensa sound like some kind of exclusive membership only the elites and cream of the corp can join....wah wah i am amazed thanks for sharing the webby.....Originally posted by binarynwitz:Sounds like a material for Mensa.
http://www.mensa.org/
True ...i remember we take Os at about 17 like that...keke...Originally posted by :Trying to make us look bad lor............![]()
somehow sec sch life didn't leave much impression on me.Originally posted by hobochua:True to some extent but school time is still precious ....Good memories....![]()
x2. me is wasted 5 years.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:Makes me feel like I'm wasting my 4 yrs in sec sch when I know I could excel in other areas.
Serious......Wah wah ...Kids...Got special milk powder i think.....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Afew years ago Discovery Channel interview a kid. around 10+ He's a professor in a University le..
Me too...wasted 5 good years...haiz....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:x2. me is wasted 5 years.
Maybe some H + O =HO....or stuffs like that...special formula...Originally posted by Cool-gal:wah, did his parents fed him with chemicals??
he is so kiang. C for chem. mine flunk all the way sia.
pai say.![]()
Do you mind sharing where those places are???US??Originally posted by udontknowme:eh....there are kids who go uni at around the age of 12 leh...
but not in singapore...
cannot remember liao!Originally posted by hobochua:Do you mind sharing where those places are???US??![]()