wah lao eh.. i thought wad sia.. hahahaha..Originally posted by KenPlus:i SP one in 1999
I miss sp alot,i miss the food court six auntie and her chicken chop.Originally posted by blahshit:wah lao eh.. i thought wad sia.. hahahaha..![]()
She is still there, except she dye her hair red. Its stoll $2.70 per plate add 30cents for egg.Originally posted by KenPlus:I miss sp alot,i miss the food court six auntie and her chicken chop.
wah.. foodcourt 6 damn far for me.. haha.. i nearer to foodcourt 1.. hahhaha...Originally posted by KenPlus:I miss sp alot,i miss the food court six auntie and her chicken chop.
Last time hor only 2 dollar leh wah now change price sia hahahahaaa auntie also increase due to GST har lolOriginally posted by shade343:She is still there, except she dye her hair red. Its stoll $2.70 per plate add 30cents for egg.
Im taking Music appreciation...lolOriginally posted by blahshit:who sp 1 huh? then this coming sem gems u taking wat? interested in taking understanding weather????
You what sch? you next year, year 2?Originally posted by blahshit:wah.. foodcourt 6 damn far for me.. haha.. i nearer to foodcourt 1.. hahhaha...
wah lao..she still gives 3 peices of chicken or fish though,,,although fries serving is not tt muchOriginally posted by KenPlus:Last time hor only 2 dollar leh wah now change price sia hahahahaaa auntie also increase due to GST har lol
It is lah,,,Originally posted by Gaara*:gems not calculated in the gpa de rite?
Take Film(RA) Appreciation (LC304A).Originally posted by lageihsif:mac and foodcourt 6 are both near to me![]()
dunno taking wad gems leh
hmmm...Originally posted by shade343:Take Film(RA) Appreciation (LC304A).
the disease 1Originally posted by Negger:Which gem is easy to get A one![]()
No, FC6 is much better. I think the FC 4 one is overrated and quality wise...its not that gd compared to FC1 or 6.Originally posted by Fatum:I still love foodcourt 4 or foodcourt 1 for western food ...
foodcourt 4 chicken chop is still the best value ...
actually hor ... I miss the prata and thosai at food court three the most ....Originally posted by shade343:No, FC6 is much better. I think the FC 4 one is overrated and quality wise...its not that gd compared to FC1 or 6.
general elective module.. like those extra modules lo.. hahah..Originally posted by Fatum:what's gems ar ? ... i'm lau chiau I dunno ...
lol. i dun like geog!Originally posted by blahshit:hahaha.. wah lao eh.. no one interested in weather ar.. sian leh... lol.. btw i yr 2 this coming sem..
general elective modulesOriginally posted by Fatum:what's gems ar ? ... i'm lau chiau I dunno ...