use medical oil, pour in ur eye, then tahan for 10 secsOriginally posted by laurence82:my eyes suan suan sia
cant get rid of the feeling
wash my eyes liao
cos she banning nowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why fifi no ban that looney thing that posted virus?
she ish drunk by teh tarik, cannot click properlyOriginally posted by skid:wondered what was taking so long with the new crapbox...fifi must have been taking a ciggy break.![]()
si pillow, how dare u bully my ah lau....Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:use medical oil, pour in ur eye, then tahan for 10 secs
Originally posted by turbo_drift:si pillow, how dare u bully my ah lau....![]()
dont feed...you know...the thing.....Originally posted by turbo_drift:si pillow, how dare u bully my ah lau....![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:dont feed...you know...the thing.....
Originally posted by sunny6110:really got virus ah???
Sh|t ~~!!! me clicked on it~~![]()
will harm your profit or loss or not?Originally posted by sunny6110:really got virus ah???
Sh|t ~~!!! me clicked on it~~![]()
wah rau..... u got jie yao??Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
yar, trojan, i actually wanna link the topic, but forget, then just do the url![]()
avg, or delete ur temp filesOriginally posted by sunny6110:wah rau..... u got jie yao??
fifi, you wanna let this kind of people who happily, triumphantly post virus walk free?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
yar, trojan, i actually wanna link the topic, but forget, then just do the url![]()