sucks.Originally posted by GenX:Oral B
Hmm no one using this ah?
whats the point when the teeth are beautiful and the rest aren't?Originally posted by FireIce:i thinks it's good wat............
wats wrong?
my teeth bery impt to me and i like to use the prada of toothpastes cannot meh?
why sucks leh?I using for like past 7-8 years plus no problem with my teeth lehOriginally posted by monoslayer:sucks.
tried a few times. dun like it.Originally posted by GenX:why sucks leh?I using for like past 7-8 years plus no problem with my teeth leh
haha ok,think each of us are used to a certain toothpaste.Originally posted by monoslayer:tried a few times. dun like it.
Now my nephew using Strawberry flavour.Originally posted by FireIce:which flavour?
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I dont brush teeth one
I remember there is once i go to polyclinic.
Doctor: Open your mouth.
Me: Okay *ahhhhhh*
Doctor: Boy, do you smoke?
Me: No i neber.
Doctor: Really ah?
Me: Ya.
Doctor: Dont bluff.
Me:
Unforgetable sia.![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:same here
[b]SENSODYNE[/b]
i used that brand b4.. for the whitening effect one.. whenever i feel my teeth like yellow yellow, i wil buy..Originally posted by FireIce:i thinks it's good wat............
wats wrong?
my teeth bery impt to me and i like to use the prada of toothpastes cannot meh?