is it the family 1?Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i don't know if u all still rmb this ad. but is about the mattress one. the mega mattress fair or sth.
the ad was just.
i think the perosn inside is the boss himself lolx
"BOO!"Originally posted by SBS3625D:Chicky club.
ya lor.... SAF want to psycho young boys to be a soldier....Originally posted by monoslayer:SAF recruitment ads.
cheat those naive little boys' youth in return of the glory n excitment in SAF.
y dun they show on TV those crap, eg.
- sign out of the box, go sign 3
- nv greet tat big fark officer, kena weekend confinement
- sgt c u buay song, go touch tat tree![]()
yes i agree, but smoking is something personal, if i want to carry on, so be it. you don't have to put all this ads to make us know, as we already know it. more over what if small kids sees them? they'll sure be tramautised by this ad & maybe even get nightmare out of it.Originally posted by Y_Shun:but I believe it can help to pass the message of the harmful effects of smoking clearly....![]()
xi xi zhe li (oH~),Originally posted by wonderamazement:I'm sticking with the Jack Neo one...![]()
they should take these ads off the tv.Originally posted by digicharat:finally someone mentioned about kfc latest ad...
they look so cheap and unprofessional. did they ask their counter staffs to come up with those ads?
Originally posted by 2cansam:yea. i agree that singapore's ads cannot capture viewer's attention and not enticing enough .It's just that ads are to be reviewed thorougly by the MDA ,hence even if one ad agency proposes a funny ad, it may be deemed sensitive and not allowed on the screen. Which is because the government have a tight rein over the media. but this isnt the case in US and Japan, where u can find outrageous and funny commercials every minute.
I find the credit card commercial,jewelry and KFC commercial cannot relay the desired message.
credit card commercial - dont even understand one single thing ( especially some credit card company's platinum card , where one woman in lingerie was dancinng about )
jewelry - sucky music and a admiring her diamond ring
KFC - cannot make it lar