throw it against the wall.reallyOriginally posted by ditzy:I got problems with my sony ericsson n80, anyone can help?![]()
oh ok. thank u. i really dun know. hehe.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:witheld is private lumber that ppl call you.
hmmm...i suppose you can't switch off the red eye thing..?Originally posted by snop_coolz:hummmm...so far i got no problem leh... and its sony Ericsson's k800i..
it shows withed mayb becos of ur line provider..u got sign up for caller id..if no..then thats probly the reason y...else u go call setting then switch it to display caller id..
anyway..other k800i user..how do u toggle off the red light for the camera ??
then..is ur k800i very soft also..mine the ringtone is very soft leh..
Haha... N the flash will sometime blacken the background instead of brightenin it tooOriginally posted by snop_coolz:arrrr..i wan to..super irritating..imagine u want to take picture of ppl..then suddenly the red light come out..comfirm blind ppl 1 leh..and i myself tio >.< fark seah..
cause you're reflection more light then the surrounding...Originally posted by Negger:Haha... N the flash will sometime blacken the background instead of brightenin it too![]()
maybe you didn't focus? or maybe you moved abitOriginally posted by Negger:My k800's camera like abit blur blur one... anyone noes y...
user problem la... k800 camera quite gd compared wif others leOriginally posted by winnie^_^:i think tht photos taken at nite not tht nice leh... and sometimes dark dark one... is it becos i dun know how to set it properly?