grow up boy..Originally posted by HolySniper:oh fark chc and that horse face.![]()
oh yeah and u just confirmed urself tat u are from chc.Originally posted by joshuax:grow up boy..![]()
that pretty explains everything..Originally posted by joshuax:LOL how? I'm living in sydney right now.
haha.. i don't see how it does =pOriginally posted by HolySniper:that pretty explains everything..![]()
lol. yeah the legal shet n stuffs.Originally posted by joshuax:haha.. i don't see how it does =p
anyway, my point is that i don't think comments like this:
"oh fark chc and that horse face."
should be said. sure you've got your freedom of speech and so do i. but remember that people do read it.
cheers![]()
Originally posted by HolySniper:lol. yeah the legal shet n stuffs.![]()
lol.Originally posted by gigabyte14:si lao char bor
Obiviously a clone of CrucifiedXOriginally posted by joshuax:give her a break, not like she insulted you or what.. chill!
I like to point out that this is a forum so anyone can say just about anything they want.Originally posted by joshuax:haha.. i don't see how it does =p
anyway, my point is that i don't think comments like this:
"oh fark chc and that horse face."
should be said. sure you've got your freedom of speech and so do i. but remember that people do read it.
cheers![]()

+1 is for bo liao thread ... since you so nice ... give you another + 1Originally posted by laurence82:unker
+1 or x2?
got diff one
unkerOriginally posted by vince69:+1 is for bo liao thread ... since you so nice ... give you another + 1![]()
people say she look like horse? got meh? she horse face meh?Originally posted by klishcia:I hope there'll be a news that'll make her quit, just like the first time when one of the church member wrote to 'Today' papers forums and spread news to the media that she's selling albums in church and the whole church seems to be 'worshipping' her. Simply can't stand her voice.![]()
so.. ?Originally posted by HolySniper:crucifiedx is from chc!![]()
i have just one account in sgforums. so dun anyhow say what u like.Originally posted by Ignatiaus:Obiviously a clone of CrucifiedX
the X at the end is a big giveaway
And hey stop trying to defend her. She's guilty for pride and greed.
If you can't see that and you call yourself a christian then...
/golfclap
which newspaper ?Originally posted by menoob:any1 saw the latest article on her? she implied that some CHC christians she counselled pouto to the press abt this 'molested' story