concentrate on learning driving/riding lah!!! u look somemore.. look somemore... car langga then u know... look at chio boo... LOOK SOMEMORE!!!Originally posted by matthewlui77:saw a girl @ BBDC, she is learning class 2 with long hair. Want 2 know her but can't see her since last week. Thinking of any chance to meet her again.![]()
lolx. there's 1 class 3 instructor dat i encountered b4. keep talking to me abt gers 1 ...bio her n there when i was in circuit. dam funny!Originally posted by crabx:concentrate on learning driving/riding lah!!! u look somemore.. look somemore... car langga then u know... look at chio boo... LOOK SOMEMORE!!!
bcoz i saw her when i was learning car n she was riding bike. so how to talk to her? after lesson i tried to find her but she seem like disappear.Originally posted by Vigelic:i only have one question for you.. why didn't you go up and talk to her?
Class 2A at bbdc is blue super four, she was riding red bike ( i dunno the model but my instructor said it is 750cc) n it is Class 2.Originally posted by spycampers:sorry huh.. i think is red plus black wo.. but definitely a class 2A.
did she wear glasses??
she like to wear t-shirt mostly black..
and wear jean..
chinese..
I am learin bike @ BBDC......u said the gal is chinese with long hair n riding class 2......hmm....for what i know is there are few girls learning class 2 now, so i think it is not hard to find it out. hahaha.......Originally posted by matthewlui77:Anyone learning bike at BBDC? Plz help me..![]()
Errrrr...i found her!!! so no need go for camping at BBDCOriginally posted by ahman28:I am learin bike @ BBDC......u said the gal is chinese with long hair n riding class 2......hmm....for what i know is there are few girls learning class 2 now, so i think it is not hard to find it out. hahaha.......
you can try to go down BBDC on tuesday morning, because class 2A and class 2 bike learner will have TP on that time. For more information, u can check with BBDC.
by the way, u should concentrate your driving.![]()
haha...if he bio the gal, i am afraid the gal will dislike him bcoz he may cause the gal fall down leh...hahaha..Originally posted by hao_hao:next time u c her .... drive in front of her .. use ur rear view mirror n bio her
later accidentOriginally posted by hao_hao:next time u c her .... drive in front of her .. use ur rear view mirror n bio her