very easy mah, hp bill1 month 20 bucks.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Lets say you are not working or studying.
And you are given $200 per month to survive on. Food at home is taken care of though. The only bills you have to pay is hp bills. Which is a very tiny sum since you dun use much.
You think can still survive? Maybe once or twice a week go out meet friends for small makan2 session...
depends la. i come from a crap family anyway.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hmm mixed answers....![]()
hmm wont go out everyday la...Originally posted by sunny6110:No... One meal outside already how much liao nowadays?? if u every meal must go home eat... it'll affect ur lifestyle seriously...
Comfirm enough one, no need work also 200 per month. Its MORE than ever enough.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Lets say you are not working or studying.
And you are given $200 per month to survive on. Food at home is taken care of though. The only bills you have to pay is hp bills. Which is a very tiny sum since you dun use much.
You think can still survive? Maybe once or twice a week go out meet friends for small makan2 session...
go out and meet more friends.. see more things... it'll come in handy in future...Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmm wont go out everyday la...
maybe weekends only....
hmm ya laa.. eat home very very sian...
wah... cabs luxury spending leh....Originally posted by mhcampboy:Haiz.. no more cabs for me...
Yalor...Originally posted by sunny6110:wah... cabs luxury spending leh....
wad it mean?Originally posted by pervertboi:come campy, i 'pao' u, more than $200 per month one![]()
Well - not study or working !!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:Lets say you are not working or studying.
Oh dear.. i do have to go play bowling and stuffs...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Hard to survive if you every weekend must go out watch movies,eat,play ect ...
But if you everyday no life surf sgforums confirm enough.
Originally posted by Gackt247:It's enough la..
But i forgot.. royal raging queen is above the people.. need more to feed his unsavory habits.