cap is the stupid system nus is using cumulative average points. basically the same as GPA i guessOriginally posted by Yunhaier:If GPA is GPA (from 0-4), then what does CAP means?
Cheers
Then how do I get CAP?Originally posted by hisoka:cap is the stupid system nus is using cumulative average points. basically the same as GPA i guess
dunno where you get this questions from. go check your uni/college/poly's method of grading lorOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Done with the CAP thing. Ok, another thing:
When they ask for point and scale, point is assumed to be the GPA score.
What's Scale?
Cheers
Yah lor, I don't even understand sia.Originally posted by Pitot:howcome i use GPA regularly but dunno where the questions are coming from..![]()
The questions comes from the skies.Originally posted by Pitot:howcome i use GPA regularly but dunno where the questions are coming from..![]()
they shld have some formula when they explain those results to u..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yah lor, I don't even understand sia.
Cheers
Very good hor. Suka suka open new thread. Suka suka ask mod to close thread.Originally posted by Yunhaier:OK done!
FI can close topic le.
Cheers
CAP is something NUS uses...similar to GPA....go NUS webiste and search.should be able to find.Originally posted by Yunhaier:If GPA is GPA (from 0-4), then what does CAP means?
Cheers