ya lor last time mostly ah bengs mah so they all not scaredOriginally posted by the Bear:2 words:
Sexual Harrassment...
ya lor last time mostly ah bengs mah so they all not scared[/quote]
Then again, the guy probable just want to extend his relationship circle... if don't approach stranger, do what? Buy love doll?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Leave bad impression on girls.
Its as good as telling the girl "Hey girl, i am despo for a rs/sex."
true.Originally posted by FireIce:now they have other sources to xian zabors
like frenster, forums, msn.......
no need to go on the streets liao ma
Originally posted by snobbish:In previous years, like late nineties to early 2000+, guys see any gal they interested they will surely go approach, no matter in mrt, supermarket or even bus..Nowadays, they just dun dare to or wat?
In taiwan guys approach gals very fierce one![]()
got meh...Originally posted by snobbish:In previous years, like late nineties to early 2000+, guys see any gal they interested they will surely go approach, no matter in mrt, supermarket or even bus..
i agree with you....those days,MS is the best place to target hehehehe and btw the gals are friendly too....too bad now old and got gf ler.....haizOriginally posted by snobbish:In previous years, like late nineties to early 2000+, guys see any gal they interested they will surely go approach, no matter in mrt, supermarket or even bus..Nowadays, they just dun dare to or wat?
In taiwan guys approach gals very fierce one![]()
if you look likeone i would also like 2 be frn wth, i will take yr number and surely sms uOriginally posted by the Bear:okay... let's put this to the test..
what if out of the blue, i approach you?