my friend say her friend who family have this power.. lol..Originally posted by Gaara*:u all got any friends who claim they have this "super power"?
wahhh, scary!Originally posted by wudimax:i can see them, so do they can see me
yea..this is true.Originally posted by wudimax:i can see them, so do they can see me
But they won't hurt you since they know you can see them, right? 'Cos you can see what they're doing?Originally posted by wudimax:sigh..dun know why u guys treat this "gift" like so precious, i am born with this so called gift, however, i rather i dont have it. yes, i can see ghosts, most of the time is in blur/fade white, i can caught a glimpse of it at the corner of my eyes. and can hear their terrifying moans that makes my tiny hair stands for a long time.
whenever some bomohs or toaist at bugis out chinese temple doing rituals, i can always saw some "helpers" be it small child or "tokyols" helping them out in special effects. i will highly caution against bros/sis who wants to tried to open their third eyes, as such actions will caused unconverted responsible.
i can see them, so do they can see me
bo liaoOriginally posted by wudimax:sigh..dun know why u guys treat this "gift" like so precious, i am born with this so called gift, however, i rather i dont have it. yes, i can see ghosts, most of the time is in blur/fade white, i can caught a glimpse of it at the corner of my eyes. and can hear their terrifying moans that makes my tiny hair stands for a long time.
whenever some bomohs or toaist at bugis out chinese temple doing rituals, i can always saw some "helpers" be it small child or "tokyols" helping them out in special effects. i will highly caution against bros/sis who wants to tried to open their third eyes, as such actions will caused unconverted responsible.
"Nan2 Mao2 Bei3 Ma3" from my date with a vampire 3.Originally posted by blahshit:my friend say her friend who family have this power.. lol..
dey teach u how to remove malware ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mine is on-off mode. If I can hear them, I can't see. If I can see, I can't hear.
See pretend don't see. If not, long kee siao liao.
The best is don't say. If not, they treat you as money tree. Last time I say out once, now is literally money tree liao.![]()
No. Learnt somewhere else.Originally posted by gigabyte14:dey teach u how to remove malware ah?![]()
time to take your meds.Originally posted by wudimax:sigh..dun know why u guys treat this "gift" like so precious, i am born with this so called gift, however, i rather i dont have it. yes, i can see ghosts, most of the time is in blur/fade white, i can caught a glimpse of it at the corner of my eyes. and can hear their terrifying moans that makes my tiny hair stands for a long time.
but they will try to get your attention since you can see them, cos they are bored..Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:But they won't hurt you since they know you can see them, right? 'Cos you can see what they're doing?
They bored you also bored meh?Originally posted by jacqn:but they will try to get your attention since you can see them, cos they are bored..