Originally posted by Caligynephobia:6 pairs,
1 from D & G
lol...isnt 3 buttons on ur jeans wierd?...as in vertically down?....dun look wierd meh?huh, weird meh???
Two pairs of Armani, seven pairs of Levis, one Polo...Originally posted by shadez:Just read 8 Days and inspired by their cover story to start this topic. Since it's also fashion week...how many pair of jeans do you own?
For me, i own about 4-5 jeans, the brands are mostly cheap stuff like Hang Ten and Giordano which my mum bought...You?
My engineered jeans also button one leh..I have 3 all levi's also..Wanted other brands but all too ex already..Originally posted by Cool-gal:huh, weird meh???
my levi's are all buttons one leh. i tot its in trend??
im going to buy again too, cos my bum cant fit in, where to buy huhOriginally posted by soulwinner:I want to buy a few more...![]()
lol i dun reali go follow trend n all, but juz sounds wierd to me...n levi's has always been an expensive brand for me so i nvr go there buy so duno=p...Originally posted by Cool-gal:huh, weird meh???
those market one sell cheap cheap la...or u buy those imitation one oso very cheap haha...overseas alot...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:too expensive, that's why i never buy![]()
there is always giordano, bossiniOriginally posted by darkhour:lol i dun reali go follow trend n all, but juz sounds wierd to me...n levi's has always been an expensive brand for me so i nvr go there buy so duno=p...
haiz i oso wanna buy jeans sia but so ex i broke liao siax....
yea i knw the cheap branded goods lol...but i decided since i got enough jeans to wear n i not reali going out often nowadays(not that i canOriginally posted by FireIce:there is always giordano, bossini
huh? ah beng wear D&G meh? i didn't know.. but mine not those very flashy design, mine is just normal one la.. with nice design lor!Originally posted by Cool-gal:huh, weird meh???