if u go dl its in cantonese is it? u understand cantonese?Originally posted by eviljustice:singapore drama realli suxs big time lor. i onli watch HK dramas. thanks to BT
even have cantonese, got subtitles to see wat.Originally posted by crabx:if u go dl its in cantonese is it? u understand cantonese?
actually hor..these people not only english no good..chinese also abit CMI...My sister and I always cringe when we watch Zoe Tay's commerical of the milk powder about giving bao bao the best and all that...If that is dubbed, then good for her..If her real chinese is like that, then I send my condolences to mediacorp for having an "ah jie" with such chinese...Originally posted by gerrykoh:ya esp. pple like Gurmit Singh, Mark Lee, Zoe Tay.. their poor pronunciation puts one off. Also bad influence on all the kids.. wait all end up speaking like them.
wht does it means?Originally posted by feb31:qik zhap kor ah qik zhap kor
singapore sucks in the entertainment industry
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by feb31:qik zhap kor ah qik zhap kor
dun bring tat up... its a national shame...Originally posted by ditzy:Coz they suck at it.Remember James Lye in VR man?
I think it should have been classified as comedy.
x2...Originally posted by 798:singlish is our culture, we dun need english pigs like robin leong who slang all the way when he speak.