sry. i dun get u fully. can explain more clearly. thx.Originally posted by FireIce:the meaning of +1 is "testing the patience of the mod to see how long to get banned"
i curious wanna noe ma. cannot meh. den arbo u dun go school lor. ignorance is a bliss ma. den give u all e bliss u wan lor. den u shu bian use some common sense n a bit of street wise, u will understand it. n i almost forget, to u, its better not to know everything, but to me, it is not. see my siggy. dumb dumbOriginally posted by allentyb:oh yea, man
this is indeed a +1 thread
to TS
ignorance is a bliss
its better not to know everything
use some common sense and a bit of street wise
and you will understand
lolOriginally posted by eviljustice:i curious wanna noe ma. cannot meh. den arbo u dun go school lor. ignorance is a bliss ma. den give u all e bliss u wan lor. den u shu bian use some common sense n a bit of street wise, u will understand it. n i almost forget, to u, its better not to know everything, but to me, it is not. see my siggy. dumb dumb
but what u say n e mod say is different. you nv ask ur problem la. no one stop u from asking. u clever ma, i stupid. cannot meh?Originally posted by allentyb:lol
what the.............
do you know you ask a question, that you could just use your logical sense
+1
look at my post count
what happen!
it increase
thank you TS, for letting me to post here
and to prevent you from asking me what is TS, TS = thread starter
and last thing
i never ask what is the meaning of +1 when i came to this forum
what you are really testing the patience of FIOriginally posted by eviljustice:but what u say n e mod say is different. you nv ask ur problem la. no one stop u from asking. u clever ma, i stupid. cannot meh?
ya okOriginally posted by eviljustice:ooo.thx.
Haha.. FIfi speak then better be smart and hide...Originally posted by FireIce:the meaning of +1 is "testing the patience of the mod to see how long to get banned"