You say you want to bao them, see their reply.Originally posted by FireIce:no matter how much i look at the xiao didi pictures, they oso wun walk outta my screen........
maybe i shd leave some msgs at their blogs
u think the will be interested in the hottest and coolest mod in singapore?
wahOriginally posted by FireIce:milk shd get from moo moo rite?
If he not married, you want to bao him?Originally posted by FireIce:woo!
a yandao tt bery long no talk to me one suddenly msn me
but he married![]()
hello, at least i see daylight now ok.Originally posted by udontknowme:maybe by the time u get it back...time to go back to school liao!~
i fark off la no need to say here ok.Originally posted by udontknowme:got someone keep sending me emails and msgs on facebook leh...
hoooowwwww....
to ask him to fark off nicely????
Just copy the words in the " word by wordOriginally posted by udontknowme:got someone keep sending me emails and msgs on facebook leh...
hoooowwwww....
kns...now you plan all your meals issit????Originally posted by Pitot:hello, at least i see daylight now ok.
i have already thought of what to eat for breakfast already.
fri going to botanical gardens again. sat fishing. sun still dunno if i want to go out with that girl
tmr rest!!!![]()
Can -1 or not har?Originally posted by chrisbenoit:+1![]()
ya. healthy living!Originally posted by udontknowme:kns...now you plan all your meals issit????
hehe....
facebook...is...something like friendster....
beefballs as in those baked?Originally posted by udontknowme:i hab....20 pages of notes to read!!!!
kekeke...
i perfer fishball soup...
i LUB beefballs...
oh i see i see...Originally posted by udontknowme:BAKED????????
beefballs as in...those like fishballs but are instead beef lah....![]()
u can go jogging now if you wan...
okok, meatballs u win..Originally posted by udontknowme:the ikea ones are called meatballs lah...
hehehe...
go jog now till 4am
u yah...yesterday i attempted to do yoga with my mom...basket...she is soooo much more flexible than me!!!!!now mi everyday will attempt to do yoga with her....
hehe...
sgf kinda laggy issit...
Contradiction.Originally posted by udontknowme:got someone keep sending me emails and msgs on facebook leh...
hoooowwwww....