Originally posted by dragg:rude customers are everywhere.
customer always think they are right mahOriginally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
yes yes!!
same same, my g/f wanted to buy a bag from there also we get very jia lat attitude sia. i ask the promoter " may i know where are the labtop bags" the promoter around my age, 18 or 19 pointed with her eyes power sia. i just walk off.Originally posted by hao_hao:there were afew times when i was shopping at seiyu J8 .... i was looking at xomething n fiddling with it for like 10 mins ... n no one approached me to offer to help ..... n i looked around .... there r lots of staff around ... cant they jus help me ..... i waved to them .... they bo hew me ... frustrated i walked away ....... den my gf wanted to buy clothes .. same thing happen ... i will nv go to seiyu J8 again .. unless i really have to
ha ha .... i think the problem lies with the promoters ..... cos most of them r young .. they work jus for the money so they heck the customer service ... which is y this thing will happen ....Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:same same, my g/f wanted to buy a bag from there also we get very jia lat attitude sia. i ask the promoter " may i know where are the labtop bags" the promoter around my age, 18 or 19 pointed with her eyes power sia. i just walk off.
but i did get my message sent to that promoter using my eyes too![]()
lol. they dun do ordering services during non-peak hrs. ordering services is mainly for peak hours n weekends, n onli a few outlets do that.Originally posted by thermopylaex:MacDonald's. You go in and sit down, nobody will come and take your order one
go geylang find prostitutes lor. u walk walk here n there sure got alot auto come find u n offer their servicesOriginally posted by thermopylaex:MacDonald's. You go in and sit down, nobody will come and take your order one
Its a paid service...Originally posted by UrAdog:go geylang find prostitutes lor. u walk walk here n there sure got alot auto come find u n offer their services
Originally posted by popmynutsy:that time got 1 cb chinaman scold me fuck.![]()
Not employ so many staffs no 1 wanna serve. Is coz 90 percent of the people there work for their own company and is there as promoter. Sell other things no money take.Originally posted by wwwQ:best denki
they employed so many staff but nobody will serve you. Their staff lik to gather and chit chat or go smoking together.... always see a group of them smoking at the nearby carpark..