a call from the 3rd dimensionOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Don't know what Singtel is doing is sia.
Last time somebody called me on my HP with my HP number, gave me a fright.
This time, somebody called me, but he/she kept quiet. Called him/her back, number is not in use.
Very sian already, can stop playing or not?![]()
No leh... I'm hardly outside. Very sian. Last time that prank also on a rainy day.Originally posted by TYING:how come u so suay...like only happen to u.
Issit u outside offend ppl den play prank on u ar?
skali is a stalker.Originally posted by :Whoa, who dares to pray-pray wif XMY neber die before er..........!
Dun think it's SingTel lah..... Mebbe you got secret admirer liao..... ai ni zai xin kou nan kai!![]()
The world is 3D what... unless you tell me 4D.Originally posted by Mospeada:a call from the 3rd dimension
Too random liao. SPI will throw my case out.Originally posted by FireIce:so u wanna bring this up to SPI?
But number not in use when I call back? He sure is kidding me ar.Originally posted by :Whoa, who dares to pray-pray wif XMY neber die before er..........!
Dun think it's SingTel lah..... Mebbe you got secret admirer liao..... ai ni zai xin kou nan kai!![]()
whats the time interval when the person call u and when u call him back?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But number not in use when I call back? He sure is kidding me ar.
Singtel got enough of my complains liao.Originally posted by TYING:do what singaporeans the best at, complain.![]()
Very quiet, no typing sounds, no screaming, no laughing, no talking. At the best I can hear, rain drops splattering.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Some scary stuff happening to you. Rainy day then got call and it's same number somemore. Do the caller ever say anything? Any background noise?
Called him/her back 5 minutes later.Originally posted by TYING:whats the time interval when the person call u and when u call him back?
Did you watch the movie "one missed call"?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Don't know what Singtel is doing is sia.
Last time somebody called me on my HP with my HP number, gave me a fright.
This time, somebody called me, but he/she kept quiet. Called him/her back, number is not in use.
Very sian already, can stop playing or not?![]()