I'm watching you!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Don't know what Singtel is doing is sia.
Last time somebody called me on my HP with my HP number, gave me a fright.
This time, somebody called me, but he/she kept quiet. Called him/her back, number is not in use.
Very sian already, can stop playing or not?![]()
whar....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Work is providing free help to tech problems. LOL![]()
before she can run to malaysia, she will already be caught lor,Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u say:
SINGTEL! ONE MORE NONSENSE FROM U, UR DATABASE WILL CRASH TMR!
then u MUAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA...
faster put down phone and hurry to hide in malaysia
so mayi like to play basketball and eat banana?Originally posted by TYING:before she can run to malaysia, she will already be caught lor,
den we have to go queenstown women prison and bring her basketball to play, banana to eat.![]()
5 digits post count... that's why lor.Originally posted by 50338:haha i go call u want..?![]()
anyway how come u so popular here ar
wahahaha u becoming a linux freak liao ar
They will never give answer or gifts. I'm just going to do other stuffs to their network firstOriginally posted by TYING:u this time make sure must get a good answer from singtel if not u tell u will blow the whole thing up, spoil their reputation.
After tt, demand for free gifts.![]()
I used to help at Yahoo answers, now never liao. Some smart alecs there, plus a lot of illegal things going on there, I give up helping there.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:whar....
u go to yahoo answers, then click on computer-security.
can leave u online for one night
last time i use to help there too, for easy thing of cos like change password, parental controls....
thn learn alot of things there
I not so stupid. If I crash their database, I will not be able to go Internet. Siao eh.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u say:
SINGTEL! ONE MORE NONSENSE FROM U, UR DATABASE WILL CRASH TMR!
then u MUAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA...
faster put down phone and hurry to hide in malaysia
yar, i remember getting my photoshop CS2 keygen right from yahoo, the eprson ish from india.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I used to help at Yahoo answers, now never liao. Some smart alecs there, plus a lot of illegal things going on there, I give up helping there.![]()
Which year, which sem?Originally posted by 50338:oie mayi when got time go for the cls outing lae very long never see others liao lae anyway this problem i thought last time u also got before ?
You know why?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:yar, i remember getting my photoshop CS2 keygen right from yahoo, the eprson ish from india.....
haix, if onli i had gottent eh keygen for freamweaver and flash as well![]()
year one sem one.......-_-Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Which year, which sem?
I can't tell from nick lah.
And errr.... which problem?
Have you watched phonebooth?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Don't know what Singtel is doing is sia.
Last time somebody called me on my HP with my HP number, gave me a fright.
This time, somebody called me, but he/she kept quiet. Called him/her back, number is not in use.
Very sian already, can stop playing or not?![]()
No. Don't keep asking if I watched this or that.Originally posted by joshuax:Have you watched phonebooth?![]()
This trick exist?Originally posted by Manager433:The reason why that number is not in use very simple. I use this number 91112222 to call u. Then after I hang up the phone, my phone ( with this number 91112222 already been divert to another phone number which is not in use.) So when u call me back, u'll hear 'the number u just dial is not in use, pls check b4 u dial.'![]()
then can i ask you out for a movieOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No. Don't keep asking if I watched this or that.
I hardly watch movies.
U dun know this can works meh? Aiyo. No need go complain singtel lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This trick exist?
I wanna try!![]()
I try liao then consider if I should complain.Originally posted by Manager433:U dun know this can works meh? Aiyo. No need go complain singtel lah.