Thanks ah, welcome to my Friendster account.Originally posted by Master -_-:I noe more..![]()
Were u from Kong Hwa School and Pasir Ris Crest?
We went fencing together remember?![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:Thanks ah, welcome to my Friendster account.
I want to see.. send me the link...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i oso saw her friendster le
but not exposing![]()
*hides*Originally posted by gigabyte14:quinsy is DEAD!!
the bar ppl are preparing...
Quincy is not me. So I'm not dead.Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
Dead. Quincy's dead.
Cheers.
CK
www.friendster.com/cuiwenOriginally posted by soulwinner:I want to see.. send me the link...![]()
so search laOriginally posted by soulwinner:I want to see.. send me the link...![]()
ROFL. Some people don't know how to use Friendster can?Originally posted by gigabyte14:so search la
the keywords are rather obvious![]()
den u wan me put ur link until dis guy ah?Originally posted by Quinsy:ROFL. Some people don't know how to use Friendster can?

What until dis guy? Your angmoh abit cmi.Originally posted by gigabyte14:den u wan me put ur link until dis guy ah?
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=244927![]()
i still have link to yours worOriginally posted by gigabyte14:den u wan me put ur link until dis guy ah?
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=244927![]()
LOL.Originally posted by Master -_-:i still have link to yours wor![]()
U work in citibank? then I must have since u often...Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL.![]()
Since u often?Originally posted by soulwinner:U work in citibank? then I must have since u often...![]()
Used to. Quit already lor... LONG LONG TIME AGO.Originally posted by soulwinner:U work in citibank? then I must have since u often...![]()
His angmoh buay sai lah... wonder how did he find his foreign GF.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Since u often?![]()
Haha... XIE XIE!!Originally posted by soulwinner:Quinsy u look so pretty...![]()
bored and lonely. Want to go out but no one jio. No BF to speak of also.Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
are you bored or are you lonely
ok.. I speak differently in different circumstance...Originally posted by Quinsy:His angmoh buay sai lah... wonder how did he find his foreign GF.![]()