lol. $$$$$$$$$Originally posted by mr_sotong:vaio..![]()
ya.. u correct.. btw, the other service center for fugitsu is funan IT mall.. but very sian la.. all the service center for fugitsu is located in central of sg.. damn.. then i live in jurong mus go all the wall there.. so ma fan.. hahha..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If you want good specs and cheap, go for Acer.
If you want durability, go for Fujitsu. But it won't be cheap. Neither will the specs be as good as Acer.
If you want convenience, Fujitsu also. Acer's only service centre is in Jurong East.
At least Fujitsu got one in Orchard and another one somewhere, can't remember.
wrongOriginally posted by TYING:acer is better than fujitsu, but generally, both are very lousy.![]()
Rubbish.Originally posted by kenn3th:wrong
acer is what i call a mass produced "junk", causei it's quailty is uhhhh.... "crappy", seriously, cause i once used an acer, and it gave me adaptor problems, and keyboard balding after a year of usage, and it's battery, weakens v-quickly.
fujitsu is on par with vaio, in terms of built quality wise.
ur keyboard nt balding mehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Rubbish.
Mine is still in good condition. 3 years old liao.![]()
Only right side, but it's only obvious under bright light.Originally posted by kenn3th:ur keyboard nt balding meh![]()
batt?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Only right side, but it's only obvious under bright light.
Not that bad.![]()
Boh dai ji.Originally posted by kenn3th:batt?![]()