so it means the club buy players from other coutries?Originally posted by allentyb:not all EPL team are full of english players
Arsenal is a fine example
you are not a football fan....... i can tellOriginally posted by borntolive:so it means the club buy players from other coutries?
ya am notOriginally posted by allentyb:you are not a football fan....... i can tell
socialise just say you chelsea fan. lampard and terry star player can liowOriginally posted by borntolive:ya am nottrying to be one but cannot make it lol
it seems that talking about EPL is a good way to socialise
why not, ask him to be a liverpool fanOriginally posted by Ferguson:socialise just say you chelsea fan. lampard and terry star player can liow
wah lao. now u say liverpool fan ganna laugh at . liverpool nvr won the premier league. chelsea is the championOriginally posted by allentyb:why not, ask him to be a liverpool fan
dude, TS, just go to a local pub..... and chill your time over there, and
buy yourself a liverpool jersey
then ask the uncle to print out
chelsea sucks
man utd sucks even more
so?Originally posted by Ferguson:wah lao. now u say liverpool fan ganna laugh at . liverpool nvr won the premier league. chelsea is the champion
dun live on past glories. now chelsea is great and will still in chance for four trophiesOriginally posted by allentyb:if you want to talk about greatness
then we can only mention man utd, liverpool and arsenal
chelsea is not consider great club, given the fact of the legacy, i doubt you folks, will not support chelsea, if not for José Mourinho,
the only time i saw the most fabulous match that chelsea ever played
was when chelsea meet barcelona at nou camp
chelsea won 4-1, that was hell of a match
zola is still my best ever chelsea, then dennis wise is.........
[/i]
oh please, you are just another wannabe glory chaser fanOriginally posted by Ferguson:dun live on past glories. now chelsea is great and will still in chance for four trophies
nottingham forest won consequrtive european cups. where are they now? where are the fans?Originally posted by allentyb:oh please, you are just another wannabe glory chaser fan
please lor, if you support your club
you should understand the history, if you talk about present, chelsea only WON 2 premier league title, how about man utd, and arsenal
wah kao, you doesn't know the history and you want to talk c o c k sing song
please learn about history, otherwise you will make an embarrasses out of yourself, when people ask you about the culture of your favourite club
history is what make a club and to define the greatness of a club
so do you understand?
london lah.Originally posted by allentyb:let me ask you a question
where in chelsea stadium located in which part of england?
Originally posted by Schwing:oh no...not again...
ok, for your information, there are many ppl out there who are football fanatics, like me...we watch football on tv, plays winning eleven/fifa 2007, eat, sle ep and talk football...not only EPL...but, you'll find the majority of football fans here supporting EPL clubs because we have been brought up watching english football...from the old Division 1 to the current premier league...i have been supporting Manchester United since 1985...football matches were shown every sunday afternoon, and then we have Road to Wembley on wed nites...those were the days...
though i've been supporting Man Utd for over 2 decades, my fav internation team is Italy, and my fav player is Roberto Baggio...pls do not always think that all football fans who watches EPL supports england...
now, you do not have to force yourself if you do not like football, similarly, do not expect your friends to like body building just because you are into it...
then you are just another glory chaser fanOriginally posted by Ferguson:nottingham forest won consequrtive european cups. where are they now? where are the fans?
where are blackburn fans?
get real. chelsea champions now i support. new champions come i change to support them. like last time i support man u