Hope I wont post in Hotel heartbreak...Originally posted by MooKu:
jia you ok, ducky.
we hope to hear good news from you
Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
what if the girl accepts den after u celebrate for like 3 hrs and then she call u again and tell u april fool?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Harlow. Thanks for coming in. Tomorrow in April fool day liao. Now I got a suggestion for those who want to confess to a girl but fear of rejection.
Now here is the plan. Tomorrow you'll approach the boy/girl you love/like and tell him/her. You also can sent SMS or call to tell him/her.
If he/she accepts you, that's great.
If he/she say got no feeling for you, let out an evil laugh and say April Fool!
Then turn your back and run while crying. When you reached home, post in Hotel Heartbreak forum.![]()
This have been plan for sooo long and finally tomorrow is the day.
Heheh, I gonna try to the girl I like![]()
-_____-""Originally posted by Gaara*:what if the girl accepts den after u celebrate for like 3 hrs and then she call u again and tell u april fool?![]()
Originally posted by Gaara*:what if the girl accepts den after u celebrate for like 3 hrs and then she call u again and tell u april fool?![]()
lol sianz.Originally posted by Gaara*:what if the girl accepts den after u celebrate for like 3 hrs and then she call u again and tell u april fool?![]()
It's bad.Originally posted by Lorry`:so hows it goin?![]()
Maybe she saw the thread on sgforums haha =xOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:It's bad.Whole day I can't reached her.. maybe she off the phone liao.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Maybe she saw the thread on sgforums haha =x
keep trying boiOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:It's bad.Whole day I can't reached her.. maybe she off the phone liao.
Haha...if not the only reason is she just dun want to be fooled for 1 day hahaOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
I dont think she surf sgF leh..
yea...coz its probably the onli day in the year that has insurance if it failsOriginally posted by pervertboi:keep trying boi![]()