well l was a bit kaypoh la...Originally posted by MooKu:Erm, if she's not going to be your wife... don't probe too much?
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:well l was a bit kaypoh la...
summore that time go out with her..she told me...she want buy sumtinz for his sister ..go to those baby shop and told me is her father and her mother new born baby...a bit fake lor...
Then ..dun noe y lar..l look at her lower part..it is really strange lor...
l tink she must hav giv birth before de
well l dun tink she will want to tell lor...this kind of thing, ask her..she sure deny de lor...Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
you could just ask her
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:anyway l juz wan to noe..is there any changes in a gal in the body shape which can be recogised after she giv birth?
hmm oh okie lo...l guess that isnt any means to find out from looking at the physical body bahOriginally posted by pervertboi:physically very hard one lah....
didi also got diff length already....
what figurine?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l wonder hor
is that any way to see if the gal has been pregnant before anot?
l mean, the gal has giv birth to a children before?
By looking at her figurine..l suspect sumtinz
cuz l hav a female frenz hor..l hav been suspecting that she had a children le lor...
l see her figurine, the below part is a bit strange...makes me kinda suspect and her legs seem like apart..