rofl noobOriginally posted by lihuanlo1988:How to crack an egg properly? I can't seem to do it....
How to cook maggie with the egg having that egg form? My egg combined with the soup...I want those that the egg yolk nice nice round round one, how?
Half boil egg must boil how long? How to know the content inside already half boiled liao?
Feel so kns sia...can't even do these![]()
just crack e egg inside e bowl first. den pour ur hot maggi mee n soup inside. left it 1 or 2min. den can le.Originally posted by lihuanlo1988:How to crack an egg properly? I can't seem to do it....
How to cook maggie with the egg having that egg form? My egg combined with the soup...I want those that the egg yolk nice nice round round one, how?
Half boil egg must boil how long? How to know the content inside already half boiled liao?
Originally posted by lihuanlo1988:How to crack an egg properly? I can't seem to do it....
How to cook maggie with the egg having that egg form? My egg combined with the soup...I want those that the egg yolk nice nice round round one, how?when you see your mee already cooked, then crack your egg into the pot. using a pair of chopsticks, gently stir the contents of the pot. GENTLY, so you won't burst the egg yolk. This way, if you like your yolk not reli cokked, put in for awhile, if you like yours more cooked, then cook longer lor...
All that in one meal? God what has the chicken done to you?Originally posted by lihuanlo1988:How to crack an egg properly? I can't seem to do it....
did your thumbs reached deep into the egg and touched the contents inside?Originally posted by lihuanlo1988:AHAHA I crack the egg abit den I use both of my thumbs to pry it open, guess wad, the egg 'BURST' and egg yolk jitao burst and not in shapeTaste soe 'crispy' stuff in the noodle too.... hmm... Man I suck
just go observe how your mum cracks an egg.Originally posted by lihuanlo1988:no, it just EXPLODE/BURST, duno how I did it![]()