rob bank le got money liao then can enjoy all u want ma.Originally posted by darkhour:but porn actor u get to enjoy ur job![]()
not dutch wife?Originally posted by gigabyte14:living happily and peacefully with my french wife![]()
that would be a vintage car by then - and it would look old compared to all the other cars in 20 years time.Originally posted by eviljustice:driving a lamborghini mucielago LP 640.
dont bother. live everyday like there's no tomorrow. live life to the max (but have some savings so u don't wake up tomorrow as a bankrupt)Originally posted by airgrinder:seriously, I dun see what I'm doing 20 years later.
what advice/comments do you have for people who have no or short vision?
ok whats the point of robbing a bank? money... chicks....Originally posted by arieth:rob bank le got money liao then can enjoy all u want ma.![]()
in a nursing home? with walking sticks?Originally posted by felirox:single handedly fight and defeat Osama and bring world peace![]()
wat tokin u ?Originally posted by cheekycheng:not dutch wife?![]()
TS said "most unlikely to become" ryte? idiotic biatchOriginally posted by crabx:dream on...
sg wont have a zha bor president lah...
the most u can be is first lady lor...
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:TS said "most unlikely to become" ryte? idiotic biatch