Simple, We just teach them until the become the most brightest thru educations. Success? Simple you need a trait. So good luckOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:How do u nuture everyone towards good and sucess?
philosophy?Originally posted by hudax1:Simple, We just teach them until the become the most brightest thru educations. Success? Simple you need a trait. So good luck
Huh? Than you should just say "i **** u" can le.Originally posted by ctstalin:i just love your post!![]()
Can. How about ancient, and classic, or modern philosophy?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:philosophy?
dunnoOriginally posted by hudax1:Can. How about ancient, and classic, or modern philosophy?
i dun understandOriginally posted by hudax1:Hey,
Who interest? I shall NURTURE, until you become super good.
Regards Hudax![]()
Super good in everything. I don't know lah. I finds a bit weird to say this like this.Originally posted by :Super good in wad? Telling tall tales and pian gi nar har........ ?![]()
All ur post hor, 9/10 i dun understand.. Really hor..Originally posted by hudax1:Super good in everything. I don't know lah. I finds a bit weird to say this like this.
I am sorry. I just don't believe. I did say something just now. And I finds that hard to believe. If I say someone will be completing. That is what I am worriedOriginally posted by turbo_drift:All ur post hor, 9/10 i dun understand.. Really hor..
Looked. This thread is not useless is made up of my heart and soul, and my believe. I know most of you also have that thing.Originally posted by valentinoo:HOW Come this type of useless topics, that fire gal never CLOSE! wake up lah oi
I hope the quoted ones is wat you r trying to say hor..Originally posted by hudax1:I'm sorry. I just don't believe it. I did say something awhile ago. And I find (it) hard to believe. If I say somebody, will (not) be (nice). That is what I'm worried about.
Please la.. Go find some tution teacher to teach u engrish la..Originally posted by hudax1:No, My dearest friends. You are making a joke. It was funny