As I relax personality. I was wandering. With my personality. Where am I allows to workedOriginally posted by ditzy:Intense as in?![]()
Library tak ada babe. Jobs website adaOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:dunno, libary?
Paiseh.. Dun understand..Originally posted by hudax1:Hey,
People I have intense personality. Do you know. Where can I worked? My Bro, did talked to me to finds jobs. Yes, Jobs. With personalty. Which place am I allows to worked? I realised that I have a personality, and good character.Its like a qualities.
Regards Hudax
Looked intense is relax. Relax is intenseOriginally posted by orionlight:you talking smlj?first say intense then say relax
smlj again?Originally posted by hudax1:Looked intense is relax. Relax is intense
Originally posted by hudax1:Looked intense is relax. Relax is intense
juxtaposition?Originally posted by hudax1:Looked intense is relax. Relax is intense
i love all yr posting!!! you ROCK!!!Originally posted by hudax1:Hey,
People I have intense personality. Do you know. Where can I worked? My Bro, did talked to me to finds jobs. Yes, Jobs. With personalty. Which place am I allows to worked? I realised that I have a personality, and good character.Its like a qualities.
Regards Hudax
All 3 different color, still dun understand..Originally posted by hudax1:Looked intense is relax. Relax is intense
to understand his post must close read and analyse, like doing literature poem liddatOriginally posted by MooKu:Erm, yeah, very intense indeed.
So intense, it's stressing out those who're reading this intensive thread.
Like that hor, u read his post 1st, translate it to us, than we can help him liaox.. If not, we all beri stress..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:to understand his post must close read and analyse, like doing literature poem liddat
you gotta be kiddingOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:to understand his post must close read and analyse, like doing literature poem liddat
ur one yourselfOriginally posted by hudax1:Don't joke.
Do we look like we don't joke??Originally posted by hudax1:Don't joke.