Really rubbish... simi sign extra? You think NS?Originally posted by noahnoah:I also do observe before
they really do carry the dead ants
back
the reason tehy carry back perhaps
ebcause..................
Sgt Ant :Count strength now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recurit Ant: Sgt~~~ Ten and two blank file~~~
Sgt Ant: WTF...... how come got two blank file~~
Where happened to the two recruit ant?
Medic Ant Reporting:
Sgt~~~ Two have been killed while bringing
ration food back!!!!!!!!
Sgt Ant: Dun ever let it happen again !!!!!!!!!!!
Go and sign extra now!!!!!!!!!!![]()
i tot u shld noe?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:When they are killed, they will give out a distinct smell, that's way their mates will come around and carry them off.
Whatever happens next, no idea. I not so bo liao to follow them to their nests.![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:I also do observe before
they really do carry the dead ants
back
the reason tehy carry back perhaps
because..................
Sgt Ant :Count strength now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recurit Ant: Sgt~~~ Ten and two blank file~~~
Sgt Ant: WTF...... how come got two blank file~~
Where happened to the two recruit ant?
Medic Ant Reporting:
Sgt~~~ Two have been killed while bringing
ration food back!!!!!!!!
Sgt Ant: Dun ever let it happen again !!!!!!!!!!!
Go and sign extra now!!!!!!!!!!![]()
I saw in Wiki.. they say:Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:STOP KILLING ANTS YOU BASTARDS!
I think i need to start thread 2 liao.
-_____-""Originally posted by scorpioz:ants dont bury ants.
they cremate them
they dunno how to make fire lahOriginally posted by scorpioz:ants dont bury ants.
they cremate them
Mutated ants live in their own world.Originally posted by hiphop2009:i tot u shld noe?
You think I spew out fire like Chameleon (whatever that Pokemon character is that spews fire) ?Originally posted by scorpioz:ants dont bury ants.
they cremate them
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ants are good at technical supprt u noe?
Jungle survival skills..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eat ants good for health. Got a lot of proteins.![]()