haha.. i holiday 1-2am then slp.. sometimes 3am then slp.. lol.. but when sch starts, bo bian.. have to wake up early.. then slp at 10 to 11 pm.. u can try not sitting infront of the com at night..Originally posted by noahnoah:Since young , i always have trouble
getting to bed before 12 one
I normally go to bed at least 1am++
Even tire i also cant get to sleep
anyone of you have this kind of problem
wat time you guys normally sleep
?![]()
running in the night?Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Go running.
If you think got, got. If you think dont have, dont have.Originally posted by noahnoah:running in the night?
later i kena bang into those
"good brothers"![]()
same same. but me sometimes toss and turn till 5am then sleep.Originally posted by Cool-gal:when i was in late teen, i always slept after 2am if not i find it a waste of time to sleep early.
but now tat im 20++, i sleep b4 1am.
old liao, buey tong liao.
huh. eat before sleep will gain weight easily leh. and i always play GTA before i sleep.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eat something heavy and go to sleep.
Like maggi mee. This always work (because heavy meals tend to make you tired). But not good for health in the long run.
It's better to spend some time exercising during the day time, do some light work then try to sleep early. Better health. I found that this works for me.
Ya, but this one guarantees to work. Because heavy meals make one tired easily.Originally posted by dahliamorie:huh. eat before sleep will gain weight easily leh. and i always play GTA before i sleep.![]()
maybe that's why.
bring a katana along with you then.Originally posted by noahnoah:running in the night?
later i kena bang into those
"good brothers"![]()
The dark side!! I like.Originally posted by airgrinder:half cup of neat tequlia, then 15min later half cup neat vodlka. the normal drinking cup.
im not stress leh. i feel very carefree. no school no nothing. everyday so boring for me.Originally posted by soulwinner:Last time i have this problem but now i can sleep peacefully...
I think try to keep yourself out of stress...![]()
It's not good to sleep FULL...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eat something heavy and go to sleep.
Like maggi mee. This always work (because heavy meals tend to make you tired). But not good for health in the long run.
It's better to spend some time exercising during the day time, do some light work then try to sleep early. Better health. I found that this works for me.
Maybe you can try meditation?Originally posted by noahnoah:Since young , i always have trouble
getting to bed before 12 one
I normally go to bed at least 1am++
Even tire i also cant get to sleep
anyone of you have this kind of problem
wat time you guys normally sleep
?![]()